STAFF » Staff

Staff

NAME ASSIGNMENT ROOM #/EXT. EMAIL ADDRESS
Administrative Office:      
Weber, Janice Principal 32001 jweber@pylusd.org
Martinez, Cathy Secretary 32002 camartinez@pylusd.org
Ruzicka, George Clerk 32032 gruzicka@pylusd.org
Casper, Linda Psychologist (M, Th, F) 32016 lcasper@pylusd.org
Alvarez, Alex Health Clerk/LVN (T, W, Th) 32042 aalvarez@pylusd.org
Gallo, Louie Night Custodian   jgallo@pylusd.org
Martinez, Josie Plant Manager 32014 jmartinez@pylusd.org
Troup, Amy Computer Instructional Spec. 702/32702 atroup@pylusd.org
Vash, Janet Library/Media Clerk 701/32701 jvash@pylusd.org
       
General Ed Teachers:      
Blankenship, Donnie 1st Grade 103/32102 dblankenship@pylusd.org
Brewer, Joan Kindergarten 101/32101 jbrewer@pylusd.org
Dunn, Karen 1st Grade 202/32202 kdunn@pylusd.org
Gill, Jennifer 3rd Grade 302/32302 jgill@pylusd.org
Hanna, Paul 2nd Grade 201/32201 phanna@pylusd.org
Hoffman, Stacy Kindergarten 102/32102 sthoffman@pylusd.org
Lighthipe, Judy 3rd Grade 301/32301 jlighthipe@pylusd.org
Marasco, Heather 4th Grade 304/32304 hmarasco@pylusd.org
Mendez, Peggy 6th Grade 501/32501 pmendez@pylusd.org
Munoz, Pam 5th/6th Grade 504/32504 pmunoz@pylusd.org
Noel, Zoe 5th/6th Grade Support 403/32403 znoel@pylusd.org
Pipkin, Carrie 5th Grade 402/32402 cpipkin@pylusd.org
Seitz, Diane 4th Grade 303/32303 dseitz@pylusd.org
Staples, Katie 2nd Grade 204/32204 kstaples@pylusd.org
Wong, Trish Preppy-K K1/32451 pwong@pylusd.org
       
Special Education Teachers:      
Amaya, Anita 2nd/3rd Grade 203/32203 aamaya@pylusd.org
Doty, Megan Kindergarten/1st Grade 104/32104 mdoty@pylusd.org
Farano, Sue RSP 502/32502 sfarano@pylusd.org
Krueger, Teri Preschool K2/32152 tkrueger@pylusd.org
Lee, Shari 4th-6th Grade 503/32503 slee@pylusd.org
       
Instructional Aides:      
Mrs. Amaya's Class
Magda Avalos
Amy Hickman
Laura Locke
Corbin King
Amanda Monteverde
Maria Sandoval
203/32203
mavalos@pylusd.org
atolonen-hickman@pylusd.org
llocke@pylusd.org
cking@pylusd.org
ammonteverde@pylusd.org
mariasandoval@pylusd.org
Mrs. Doty's Class
Kaylee Bolin
Brenda King
Ryan Lu
Agnes Naylor
104/32104
kbolin@pylusd.org
bking@pylusd.org
rlu@pylusd.org
anaylor@pylusd.org
Mrs. Farano's Class
Cheryl Hovenden
502/32502
chovenden@pylusd.org
Mrs. Krueger's Class
Ellen Aguilar
Colleen Cook
Ashley Falls
Nivin Ghobrial
Joana Mansoor
K2/32152
eaguilar@pylusd.org
ccook@pylusd.org
afalls@pylusd.org
nghobrial@pylusd.org
jmansoor@pylusd.org
Mrs. Lee's Class
Deann Chavez-Dixon
Karen Estabrook
Janet Hernandez
Marlina Rash
Sandra Seneviratne
Leslie Thompkins
503/32503
dchavez-dixon@pylusd.org
kestabrook@pylusd.org
janhernandez@pylusd.org
mrash@pylusd.org
sseneviratne@pylusd.org
lthompkins@pylusd.org
       
Child Care:      
Beck, Sabrina Child Care Lead Teacher 602/32048 sabeck@pylusd.org
       
Food Services:      
Kelly, Laura   32008 lkelly@pylusd.org
       
P.E.:      
Young, Julie   email only jyoung@pylusd.org
    P.E. Aide Gail Knisley email only gknisley@pylusd.org
       
Music:      
Dominguez, Rebecca   email only redominguez@pylusd.org
Edmondson, Sharon   email only sedmondson@pylusd.org
Evans, Jeff   email only jevans@pylusd.org