STAFF » Staff

Staff

NAME ASSIGNMENT ROOM #/EXT. EMAIL ADDRESS
Administrative Office:      
Weber, Janice Principal 32001 jweber@pylusd.org
Martinez, Cathy Secretary 32002 camartinez@pylusd.org
Ruzicka, George Clerk 32032 gruzicka@pylusd.org
Casper, Linda Psychologist (M, Th, F) 32016 lcasper@pylusd.org
Alvarez, Alex Health Clerk/LVN (M, T, Th, F) 32042 aalvarez@pylusd.org
Gallo, Louie Night Custodian   jgallo@pylusd.org
Martinez, Josie Plant Manager 32014 jmartinez@pylusd.org
Troup, Amy Computer Instructional Spec. 702/32702 atroup@pylusd.org
Vash, Janet Library/Media Clerk 701/32701 jvash@pylusd.org
       
General Ed Teachers:      
Blankenship, Donnie 1st Grade 103/32102 dblankenship@pylusd.org
Dunn, Karen 1st Grade 202/32202 kdunn@pylusd.org
Felten, Kelly 5th Grade 401/32401 kfelten@pylusd.org
Gill, Jennifer 3rd Grade 302/32302 jgill@pylusd.org
Hanna, Paul 2nd Grade 201/32201 phanna@pylusd.org
Hoffman, Stacy Kindergarten 102/32102 sthoffman@pylusd.org
Lighthipe, Judy 3rd Grade 301/32301 jlighthipe@pylusd.org
Marasco, Heather 4th Grade 304/32304 hmarasco@pylusd.org
Mendez, Peggy 6th Grade 501/32501 pmendez@pylusd.org
Munoz, Pam 6th Grade 504/32504 pmunoz@pylusd.org
Perr, Stacy Kindergarten 101/32101 sperr@pylusd.org
Pipkin, Carrie 5th Grade 402/32402 cpipkin@pylusd.org
Seitz, Diane 4th Grade 303/32303 dseitz@pylusd.org
Staples, Katie 2nd Grade 204/32204 kstaples@pylusd.org
Wong, Trish Preppy-K K1/32451 pwong@pylusd.org
       
Special Education:      
Amaya, Anita 2nd/3rd Grade 203/32203 aamaya@pylusd.org
Edelbrock, Stan Speech (W, Th, F) 405/32405 sedelbrock@pylusd.org
Gonzalez, Ana Preppy-K/Kindergarten 104/32104 angonzalez@pylusd.org
Koss, Erin RSP 403/32403 ekoss@pylusd.org
Krueger, Teri Preschool K2/32152 tkrueger@pylusd.org
Lee, Shari 4th-6th Grade 503/32503 slee@pylusd.org
Orozco, Laura SPED Speech 405/32405 lorozco@pylusd.org
       
Instructional Aides:      
Mrs. Amaya's Class
Magda Avalos
Kaylee Bolin
Amy Hickman
Corbin King
Trisha Martinez
Maria Sandoval
203/32203
mavalos@pylusd.org
kbolin@pylusd.org
atolonon-hickman@pylusd.org
cking@pylusd.org
pmartinez@pylusd.org
mariasandoval@pylusd.org
Mrs. Gonzalez' Class
Elizabeth Acker
Nivin Ghobrial
Jennifer Littrell
Ryan Lu
Sara Luckham
104/32104
eacker@pylusd.org
nghobrial@pylusd.org
jlittrell@pylusd.org
rlu@pylusd.org
 
Mrs. Koss's Class
Cheryl Hovenden
403/32403
chovenden@pylusd.org
Mrs. Krueger's Class
Ellen Aguilar
Colleen Cook
Karen Estabrook
Ashley Falls
Jessica Jackson
K2/32152
eaguilar@pylusd.org
ccook@pylusd.org
kestabrook@pylusd.org
afalls@pylusd.org
jejackson@pylusd.org
Mrs. Lee's Class
Deann Chavez-Dixon
Kristy Reil
Sandra Seneviratne
Daniel Schwartz
Leslie Thompkins
503/32503
dchavez-dixon@pylusd.org
kreil@pylusd.org
sseneviratne@pylusd.org
dschwartz@pylusd.org
lthompkins@pylusd.org
       
Child Care:      
Beck, Sabrina Child Care Lead Teacher 602/32048 sabeck@pylusd.org
       
Food Services:      
Kelly, Laura   32008 lkelly@pylusd.org
       
P.E.:      
Young, Julie   email only jyoung@pylusd.org
    P.E. Aide   email only  
       
Music:      
Dominguez, Rebecca   email only redominguez@pylusd.org
Edmondson, Sharon   email only sedmondson@pylusd.org
Evans, Jeff   email only jevans@pylusd.org